MercantInfo

Please Note: The links below are provided for informational purposes only. The East Kingdom does not endorse these merchants, nor warrant that their products are legal for use under the East Kingdom Rapier Rules. If you are, or know of, a merchant that should be listed on this page, please contact us via email.

All external links are not part of the East Kingdom Rapier website. Inclusion of a page or site here is neither implicit nor explicit endorsement of the site. Further, SCA, Inc. is not responsible for content outside of rapier.eastkingdom.org.

Weapons:

Alchem Inc. www.alcheminc.com/fencing.html
Arms & Armor www.armor.com
By the Sword www.by-the-sword.com/acatalog/CAS_Rapiers.html
Darkwood Armory www.darkwoodarmory.com/
James the Just www.jamesthejust.com/
Sunshadow Design www.sunshadowdesign.com
Tattershall Arms www.tattershallarms.org/
Therion Arms www.therionarms.com/
Zen Warrior Armory www.zenwarriorarmory.com/
Christian Fletcher Swords and Scabbards http://www.christianfletcher.com/Christian_Fletcher/Welcome.html
CAS Hanwei http://www.casiberia.com/cat_european_arms.asp

Armor:

Gipsy Peddler www.palacegallery.net/
Medieval Collectibles www.medievalcollectibles.com/
Rose and Crowne www.roseandcrowne.com
Revival www.revival.us
Linen Armor Mercantile Company http://www.linenarmor.com
Kult of Athena

http://www.kultofathena.com

Modern Fencing Gear:

Blade Fencing www.blade-fencing.com/
Blue Gauntlet www.blue-gauntlet.com/
Physical Chess www.physicalchess.com/
The Fencing Post www.thefencingpost.com/

Booksellers:

Chivalry Bookshelf www.chivalrybookshelf.com/
Living History Library www.livinghistorylibrary.org/main.php
Poison Pen Press www.poisonpenpress.com/
Purpleheart Armoury www.woodenswords.com/WMA/index.htm

Miscelaneous:

Purpleheart Armoury www.woodenswords.com/WMA/index.htm
Bandguns.com bandguns.com/

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.