Rapier Champions: Top Eight

The following fighters remain in the tournament:

Robert Tytes
Davius Saint-Jaques
Donovan Shinnock
Melchior Kriebel
Owynn Greenwood
Gregori Rogue Montana
Millicent Rowan
Sorcha Dhocair


On-site photographs and reporting thanks to Avaldr Valbjarnarson and Marian Kirkpatrick, any mistakes are those of the Gazette staff and not the MoLs or on-site reporters.

Source: EK Gazette